You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Apple's iPad finally start to fulfil its promise as a PC replacement?

in #technology7 years ago

i don't know why we do this comparison. i mean i need a desktop machine mainly for it's graphics card because they are normally more powerful but to be honest you can get a bloody amazing (brick/massive) laptop with duel sli 1080's now so this whole ipad as a pc, don't get it.

i use my ipad and my wireless keyboard when i'm out at coffee shops to write, sure the ipad pro is a great update/grade but i'm not sure why we need to have this comparison. let people who use word/excel and boring office life have their pc's - keeps em away from distracting me in the coffeeshop! :)

Sort:  

Horses for courses I think @teamhumble - my iPad Pro certainly can't mine Zcash like my 2x 1080 GTXs'!

i love that expression. right. . ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35