You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Phone Died. It Felt Like Part of Me Did Also.

in #technology7 years ago

I totally understand the pain when technology dies, especially when you use it so much! Heck I watched my old computer literally melt and seeing the horror or years worth of work gone (still don't have enough to replace it but that's a different story). however on the flip side during my recent 3.5 week long walkabout when I was totally tech free, I can say that I have never felt so at peace and connected to the world! Maybe this is the universe telling you you need a break (but only if you really need one, because I need my weekly fix of your blog hehe). I hope it works itself out @lukestokes

Sort:  

Oh man, so sorry to hear that. When you say melt, I think of when I melted 100 bitcoin. A walkabout sounds like a good idea. I should probably do more of that. :)

I love technology, and I'm making peace with how it makes me who I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54