You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing an app for elementary OS 5 Juno with Vala - My first experience and helpful resources

in #technology6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, the community on Steem, it is possible that wide range of people will see your work, that sometimes help to find people with the same interest like yours. I like the way you explained everything and took time for text as well as the captures windows from program. As you know human memory and analyzing mechanism need sometimes picture to visualize that is easy to imagine and understand. My son recently more involved in writing programs as they started the courses at school and he is sometimes so excited about that. I wish you all the best and thank you for sharing your post :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! :) And I wish your son the best of luck, programming isn't for everyone but when he already shows an interest himself that's great, there is always a shortage of new programmers in this technological age. I started programming as a kid as well, even before we did anything in school, but probably only because my uncle is a programmer so I got into contact with it pretty early on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63