UNBOXING SEIKO 5 SNKM79K1

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Seiko brand has been known in my place since tens of years ago. And until now, Seiko has dominated the watch market and watchers in Aceh.

I myself have used Seiko 8 years ago, but the watch was gone when I was swimming on the beach. I accidentally put my watch on a desk, and when I returned, the watch was gone.

A year later, I went back to buy watches, Casio brand, not expensive, only $50 USD, and now, the watch has been broken, I've fixed it a few times, but the time is outdated. Just a few days ago, I tried to open famous watch websites on the internet, and I found MACHTWATCH. A trusted watch website.

I looked for some watch brands on the site, and then found a match. I see the size of the watch diameter, because I am afraid later after the ordering, the size of the watch is oversize or it could be too small.


For those of you watchers, this is not to be underestimated, because this is the factor that will make the watch fit on your wrist.


Well, after some time searching, finally I decided to choose watch with brand SEIKO 5 SNKM79K1. It has a diameter of 39mm. Suitable for the size of my wrist. Seiko 5 price is $120 USD, a price that is not too expensive for a branded and nice watch.

Immediately, I paid through the site using the interbank transfer method, and not until 3 days, the watch was already delivered to my address.

Now I already have one unit of brand watches Seiko 5. Delivered through introductory service JNE. The package is very safe, isolated by insulation and inside there is a blue box made of fiber, owned by Seiko.

After opening the box, I receive:

  • 1 Original Seiko Box,
  • 1 Instructions book,
  • 1 card Seiko official warranty (1 year)

You notice, this is the contents, wrapped nicely, I am more curious about the look of my real watch... I open it.


How? Do you like my choice? :)


This watch is a perfect fit on my wrist, and now I already have a new watch, which I bought using STEEM currency, I sold 70 steems for this special wristwatch, thanks to steemit.


And this is his warranty card. Applicable for one year


Thanks for reading. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime | July 2017

Sort:  

interesting post

Thanks @abudar

naks.. unboxing haha
cheers to that

Groennnn bg🤗🤗🤗 @steemvest17

Thanks @muhtadiaremi... We always gron :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57