You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvotes.io - New Feature Announcement

in #technology5 years ago

There are some features you still need to add like the ones answering the following questions:

  • How do I know how many referrals I have?

  • How do I know how many upvotes I have done?

  • You mentioned in your recent post how many members have joined steemvotes how do we know or see the numbers?

The site is great based on what you're projecting it to be and some of us will like these type of open information to help in promoting it. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @steemturbo,
thank you for your honest feedback. I really appreciate that. I think you got some important points there and I will try to implement these features as soon as possible. I think by the end of this or next week there will be a small stats section on the website, where you can view global platform statisctics like user count, total voting power etc. The other points (especially regarding the referal program) will most likely loke a bit longer to implement, as it needs some major changes in the platform backend. Nevertheless I know these information are very important to every user and I'll try my best to implement it as soon as possible.
And again, thanks for your feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76