Radio USA

20200228_222201.jpg

20200228_222145.jpg

Image Source

20200228_222130.jpg

Comment

I'm studying English as a second language, and this app can improve my listening and other needed aspects indeed. On the other side it's a good app for spending time and entertainment. I give my thanks and appreciation to the maker and producer of this perfect app. I love it thus far. But all the radio stations i normally listen to say that they are if line. I go to a different app and they play. This app plays longer and clearer so i wish it would play on this app. Even still i recommend this app for free radio. It has no interruptions.Great experience. MANY available genre options. Only a few adverts. Good choices of music and performers offered. I enjoy. This is the first radio app that I have downloaded to my cell so I cannot do comparative analysis. However, one feature I really like is that ir continues playing when you go to Google, play a game, open AOL or whatever. You must physically 'turn off' the aired station to close the music. Neat. I like that! Perhaps I'm naive to app functions, but this one suits MY needs.Thank you for sharing these radio channels with the world. I really enjoy listening to American music and news. It has a category that I can choose each kind of music I want and it makes this app very special and exclusive.

Sort:  

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

Please do not buy votes, otherwise, you risk being downvoted.

bid bot misuse, @steemflagrewards

He's a dyed in the wool bid botter, he likes to retaliate too, there is no reasoning with this sort.

I guess you came across him before? I don't discriminate, if they pay, then they lose. Wish the bots would all fuck off tbh.

I have indeed.

I wish they would too. Hardforking out delegation would do it but that won't happen, lol

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59