You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Or Super Cheap Computers, Laptops And Parts!!

in #technology7 years ago

I don't think you'll have any problem doing this. I'll be following your posts as I am looking for a laptop. Nothing too crazy as I will be getting a new laptop within the next year but I would like to have something for backup, surfing type stuff and use my new system for anything extra security is needed etc. Thanks for posting this tho, I've got my eyes peeled.

Sort:  

Hi,

Thanks for the kind words.. it seems to be a popular idea :)

I do dual core laptops for around $80AUD.. and i5 first or second gen laptops for about $200AUD.

I will try to post a laptop for sale in the next 48 hours.. ill see what comes in today maybe i will have some good stuff for everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83