You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Get My Hand On Every Digital Artist's Dream, a Wacom Cintiq?

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Great info @zen ... love your post here... I'm using Cintiq Companion 2... upgraded myself from ugee... lucky for me... i didn't buy it ... its been given to me from the funding I did and collabs with my Uni... Fyi...I've been drawing manual since 15 years ago and started went digital after realize its time for me to evolve (about few months ago... haha)... i'm not a tech person and your writings help me to understand the technical part of dif specs and devices... thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Mr @sireh , thanks..glad u like it...;)

I never had a chance to try the cintiq companion till now..but i trust wacom products, they're usually great...

btw, i believe ur experiences in traditional arts is more than 15 years sir, i read your cartoon since in middle school...and it was 20+ years ago! who doesn't know u sir...haha...when u already got a strong basic in traditional art, i believe u'll be mastering the digital art in no time...it's just a matter of understanding how the software's works....

Hahaha... this proves the fact that i'm not a math and tech person... always forget numbers... and i always believe I stop aging and forever in 30s... hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24