You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building colonies - Why Moon Soon?

in #technology7 years ago

I hope we can grow lot's of peaches in the moon... lol!

Seriously the move to venture outside the earth is inevitable, the moon can be a terminal, a docking port area to transport us to other space destinations. I can have my Starbucks and Cinnabon there if I want, or an Sbarro pizza while I await for my connecting flight to Mars or wherever planet, moon or galaxy. Good read!

But what do we call the citizens of the moon? Mooners? Moonians? Lol!

This is a peach read! :)

Sort:  

Lords of the moon dancing peach appreciation society? seems pretty legit ti me.

Yeah I thought we would have already got there by now, I want me some of that moon cheese on my peach power pizza. haha

Thanks for the kind words and support. Much love. <3

Moonizens? :D

Possible. It would be awesome if indeed there are people/humans living on the moon in the near future. 😊

Totally! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63