You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Picked Up My MacBook Pro Today!

in #technology7 years ago

I own an IT company, supporting small businesses....the VAST majority of which are Windows-based PCs and servers. In May 2015 I bought a MacBook Pro, and honestly, I'll probably stick with a Mac in the foreseeable future, but not for the typical reasons. Yes, it's stable. Yes, performance is great. But for me, it allows me to run anything I want/need, and if not within the MacOS, then it can also run Windows. And Linux. (But haven't had to install either--I remote into another system that has!)

Sort:  

I guess it’s just a matter of finding a usecase that resonates with you and running with it. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46