You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It's Time For Conspiracy Theorist To Quit Fearing Brain Microchip Implants, Grow The F^ck Up, And Get To Work Contributing To Mankind's Evolution...

in #technology7 years ago

and BTW - you completely discredited your own argument...

"Anyone that uses the term conspiracy theorist... to discredit anyone who questioned the assassination of JFK..."

I never questioned the assassination of JFK.

Hence, I'm not obviously pushing propaganda.

I was about to congratulate you on outstmarting an entire elite cabal of global networks by regurgitating YouTube content propagated by YouTube "truthers". But guess that woulda been too quick, as I completely missed where you totally negated your own argument.

BTW, if you go to the actual definition of propaganda:

  1. information, ideas, or rumors deliberately spread widely to help or harm a person, group, movement, institution, nation, etc.
  2. the deliberate spreading of such information, rumors, etc.
  3. the particular doctrines or principles propagated by an organization or movement.

much of the content you've been studying fits the definition as well. propaganda doesn't just come from governments. it can come from quackpots stuck in low-theta pushing their own agendas who've jumped to conclusions due to cognitive bias and report facts in the context of storylines.

as such, you fit the definition of a propaganda-pusher far more accurately than I do, within the context of this entire conversation.

Sort:  

What I'm speaking Is Truth, I asked Jesus to lead me to the real truth of what was going on and since then my Intuition has guided me to the Truth. Here Is some more from my research.

https://steemit.com/freedom/@jjyeshua/bbc-rothschild-controlled-propaganda

https://steemit.com/politics/@jjyeshua/rothschilds-supreme-court-of-israel

well surely something as solid and tangible as "intuition" could never, ever be wrong or influenced by biased viewpoints, YouTube's suggested videos algorithm, cognitive bias, or anything else - especially after asking Jesus.

I guess I must have done something horribly evil, cuz he still didn't deliver on that Ferrari I asked him for.

Or maybe I am the devil. after all, I do live in the apartment number 216 - which is 6x6x6. Fuck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59