You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Drones Are Transforming The World

in #technology7 years ago

Hello man, I am new here and I got a tip from my close friend that you are great blogger and very inspirative person here at steemit.

I would be very pleased if you can find some time and check my intro or first two post to give me some support and feedback what could I do better for people here to give great added value!

I am really interesting and moreless experienced in writing, I am sure my intro will can also attract you, I have a lot of experience a knowledge to share and there is a much more to come from me to learn a grow. I would be very pleased if someone succesful at this perfect platform give me a hand a bit.

My goal is to create useful and practical content for people here!

Thanks you a lot, I checked a lot of your posts, very inspirative.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to steemit :) I hope you keep producing great content and do well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66