You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Problem Isn't More Jobs, Its More Skill And More Purpose

in #technology7 years ago

I despise people who say we need more jobs. I see them as a useless part of society who can't figure out for themselves what to do with their life. I have job but I don't fucking want it, I don't want to work for someone else, I want to do something for myself and be my own boss. That is why I love steemit and it is here to provide an opportunity for people to become their own boss and not to be bossed around and die working for someone else.

Sort:  

Hell yeah man, gotta dive right in an do that job. Never settle, since life has continuous abundance and its up for grabs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48