Sort:  

Well, it might mean that I get an unnatural sexual pleasure from – the continuation of the line above which normal people who have reading comprehension probably picked up – 3D modeling.

I'm not saying that that's true, but I am going to say that you are presenting an awfully bonobo-like sexual display, preening for my attention. I don't think I don't notice. Pressing questions, a consistent theme…

Is there something we need to talk about? Are you sublimating some sort of strange desire for me?

I wouldn't mind if you were. I'm pretty amazing! It's completely comprehensible that you would be sexually obsessed with me. I don't have a problem with that.

But if you're not quite ready to admit it… You might need to talk to someone.

But it's okay. If you want to fantasize about me having sex with children and that gets you off – I'm an open-minded kind of guy. You do you, boo-boo. You do you.

See a doctor for your mental illness

It's okay. You can tell us. It's safe here. You can come out.

We are all friends. If you have some urges that you need to discuss with us, that's okay. We are here for you. We would never want you to feel disappointed that your advances are being somewhat sidestepped. It's not because you're a bad person.

Come on. You can tell me. Just between us girls, am I right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43