You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Declaring My Undying Love 💙 For Dropbox

in #technology7 years ago

I know this problem too well!! I have a bunch of externals and every once in a while the computer hard drive fails and I lose a bunch of photos... :( I have drop box but I didn't get the upgraded version of it. So you got an actual plan and like it? It is super convenient, but that too is out of room.. booo

Sort:  

I am insanely glad that news is increasingly appearing that new and new cloud storage is being developed to help share important files. But I would like to say that for me personally, the most important criterion when choosing a service that I like, I focus on whether I have the opportunity to do it anonymously. That's why I prefer the service https://fastupload.io which gives me this opportunity. In addition, it is possible to download up to 10 gigabytes of files without registering an account.

Yeah it felt weird paying for the service, when I could just buy more external hard drives, but when I thought about it, I have easily spent more than 100 bucks a year on externals over the years. Dropbox is worth every cent.

hmmmm wondering if I should change things up hah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56