You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USING OUR FIRST ELECTRICITY EVER ON OUR LAND!

in #technology6 years ago

Welcome to the world of Lectricity friend :)

While you're discovering the future tech of the modern age, you wouldn't be in the market for a new wallet to store your magic money-cards, would you ? ;)

@armadilloman just got himself some leather stamps, and has started "mass producing" steem wallets !

Given the kind of projects you support, I thought this was right up your alley:

https://steemit.com/art/@armadilloman/making-a-steem-symbol-minimalist-card-wallet-a-photo-blog-leather-art-and-craft-by-armadilloman

It's certaintly a good initiative to get people interested. I'd buy one without even knowing what Steem was XD

Sort:  

WOW! Big thanks for the heads up!

No problemo :)

Given the kinds of projects I've seen you show most enthusiasm for, I was sure you'd like @armadilloman's project ☺

Hey! I just got two in the mail!

Did you get one already? If not, the second one is yours for tipping me off!

Awesome !

You sure ?

I DO live in France, so shipping would probably cost a bit. I should be able to cover it with some SBD if you want :)

I'll send you a encrypted transfer with my address in any case ☺

I think @armadilloman was really happy you loved the wallet 😊

And thanks again !
You rock !

Can't seem to transfer anything from my phone, anywhere I could send the address to you ?

Otherwise I'll just leave a memo to myself to transfer it to you once I get on the Internet with my computer again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44