You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I switch to Mac ? (visit to the Apple Store)

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Short answer: YES!!!! I moved from Windows PC to Mac back in 2001 and I never looked back. Have had 7 different Mac laptops in the past 16 years and they all served me very well. And I managed to sell each and every one of them (except the latest one that I am currently using) for about half the price I myseld paid for them, once it was time to upgrade to something new. My current MacBook Pro is a mid-2011 model, bought second-hand in 2012 and it is still working amazingly well. I whole-heartedly recommend that you switch to Apple Macintosh, Michael.

Sort:  

congratulations on the switch. I'm trying to weigh the cost of the macbook against the benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39