You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PC in a Desk Build - Part 4 - Final Design Render and Hardware Selection.

in #technology7 years ago

Man, the amount of work is incredible!
WOW!

Now i want one hahaha! I remember when i build my last gaming rig 7 years ago (and still going :) ) I struggled with the wire lenght of everything...

I chose a tall, fat tower to give space and air flow and everthing was too short and the price of extra long wires was prohibitive.

Sort:  

i am hoping to make my own power cables for this, with custom sleeves, similar to what cable mod does. that should get round most the cable problems i will encounter, then its a case of finding the right SATA cables at the correct length I will need.

The sata are easy, the rest are the ones...

I am voting your comment because the trail script had a problem and voted and unvoted your post too many times and now it cant be voted.

doh!, thats happened to me a few times too recently.

It is the nodes... lol i'm depleting the voter VP voting and unvoting here to make sure it works...

It is when there is a node timeout it will miss the votes, so i'm trying to open a parallel pool to try to daisy chain the catching of votes but it all fails...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36