You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1.4 Billion plain text passwords leaked on Dark Web - Safety Precaution

in #technology6 years ago

It sure is a dangerous world out here. Thank you for sharing this information. Protection and safety plagues us all. Thank you.
And I have nominated you , @bluemist for the 7day black and white photo challenge. 😊..
And Perfume was a super awesome movie. Loved it. Very powerful concept. And very true too. A Powerful Truth. I want to write about it some time. Thank you for the movie too 😊

Sort:  

Looking so forward to see that write-up by you on this one.

Oh! I really want to. The writing is a rough sketch in my head. Just not getting the time or space to sit down with it :) . I am in the middle of a painting. And at times I run away from everything. :D :D .
The movie was superb. Just my type. Suggest some more, @bluemist . :)

The picture in your profile, @bluemist, - you painted it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48