How to repair your cell phone soft buttons without any tool

in #technology7 years ago

Hello Friends How are you? I am sure that you are all in good health. Yesterday My cell phone just fell down in water. I just brought from water and then I leave it in the light of sun. After this my cell phone left key (Recent Applications) was not working. I was very much worried, then I just searched a very cool and handy application from Google Play store. With the help of this application I just made duplicate button of my left key. it is a wonderful application.

How to download

1- Go to Google Play store from your mobile.
2 Write All in one Gestures.
3 Search this application on Google Play Store.
4 Download and install.

  1. When you installed this application, then open it and make your keys which are not working. you can learn this application in seconds. it is very easy.

Here is a video for you. Watch this video.

If you like my blog then up vote and follow me.

Follow me @mubasharpk77

Sort:  

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

This post has received a 1.61 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mubasharpk77. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45