You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why YOU Should Learn Coding!

in #technology8 years ago

Nice post!

After being inactive for about ten years, I've decided to get back into programming.

Through iTunes U, I took a Swift programming class "Developing iOS 9 Apps with Swift, CS193P_SPR16" offered by Standford at no cost. And I recently loaded the "Mimo" app from the Apple store. Mimo is an iOS app that teaches programming, HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Swift, and more through gamified and interactive lessons on the go.

I would recommend both as I have found them to be invaluable resources in learning.

Sort:  

that sounds great! Cool that you are continuously improving your skills and learning new things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42