You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology and Freedom

in #technology6 years ago

I havn't looked into the self driving cars so much and thats an awesome point about no being pulled over (will the filth have self driving cars also?) I doubt it!
Here in Norway, I have started seeing people unlocking their mobiles with face-recognition since 2 months, and I can easily see the all self driving cars will also be opened and started with facial recognition when they are implemented on mass scale.
Maybe permission to have a piece of paper saying your allowed to sit in the car is costing money that most cant afford? Of course im skeptical, it frightens the shit out of me with this technology, I need to really become friends with it more I guess, learn abit more about what benifits (apart from crypto) that We will get from it all.. and what will we be able to own and what wont we, that "they" will be using for themselves.

The molecule 3d printer is definitely on its way! Again, who will get to own one? Just like when the self sustainable energy machines were common knowledge to those who explore, I was working on a house of a millionaire in Germany and he had one sat in the basement!! Just for the rich you know..

I have much respect for your works! America and China is where its happening NOW firstly, and I hope we can squeeze some technic revolution. I will check out more about the alternative light method to save us from Cancer.
Just before I sat down and fired up the laptop, I was stood trimming a bud , thinking that I would need 7kg of thc oil to have my own cancer prevention for 10 years of life hahahahaahahaha 21 kg if I want to live until im old hahahaha.. Not joking about cancer though, thats not the joke.

Big Love and Positive Vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90