You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Picked Up My MacBook Pro Today!

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Yayyyy! This is fantastic! I'm so happy for you bruv! I pray someday I'll be able to afford one too. I totally feel your joy about your user experience...twould be like being let loose in a room full of your favorite chocolates when you had previously been stuck in a room full of plain old cracker biscuits...lol...Apple never fails to beat the competition. I'm also encouraged about your resolution to always speak what's on your mind, I shall be emulating it. Congratulations!

Sort:  

twould be like being let loose in a room full of your favorite chocolates...

And without supervision too! Lol. I believe you’ll be able to afford one someday. A week ago, I didn’t this would be happening today 😊

I swear, that's one of the major amazing things about Steemit. 1 minute, your down, the next minute you're way up there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46