How To Built A Jet Suit

in #technology7 years ago

A new amazing TED Talk was just uploaded! Very interesting and entertaining to watch! Have fun! :D

How I built a jet suit
by Richard Browning


Thank you for your attention!

Follow for more on
Technology/Science/Future
Nature/Environment/Sustainability
Society/Ethics/Philosophy
Art/Music/Fun

Read about me and my content.

Sort:  

Best thing about it is that it actually works... :D

Nice...I wanna fly too..!!

Thank you for your upvote! :)

But I have to say that I think your way of promoting your post is not very welcomed at steemit. If you come across the wrong person your comment might get flagged.
At https://steemit.chat there is a channel only for #postpromotion for example.

Anyway... I upvoted your post. Not only because you asked... but because I liked it. ;)

I thought the main reason we don't have jet suits is the military having the control / patent whatever for those tiny jet engines used in cruise missiles?

Very likely, yes. But good to see that some people give a shit and just do it... :P

Yeah I agree.

Are you going to build one mate ? :)

If this post makes the necessary money... Hell yeah! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44