You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Microsoft Excel Alternative in 2017 is Airtable!

in #technology7 years ago

@jerrybanfield, thanks for sharing this great information. It has been really helpful. I like the transcription, too. You are an inspirational person, and even though I can't picture myself doing everything you do I gain a lot from your videos and articles. Most of all, I appreciate that you are just your honest self, and not afraid to be that way even when you are talking about your mistakes. Actually, the first video I ever saw of yours was one where you were explaining what mistakes you made with your Bitcoin at first. Keep on being your genuine self, bro! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51