TH0 // Twitch Handle Zero // MichaelTaylorDesigns

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!
Thank you for the warm welcome yesterday! I'm really excited to be a part of this community, and I've got a LOT of content to share! To start, I'll show you a few of the current products I'm offering on my Etsy. The following product is entirely conceptualized and designed by me, so if you have any suggestions or ideas on how to make it better, please let me know!

Name // TH0
Description // Basic Hand Spinner
Materials // PLA Plastic
Iteration # // 50

What does it do?!?
It spins! And spins, and spins and spins...

Side Project
Eventually I plan to offer all my models and .stl files for free, in order to give you the opportunity to print your own! I also thought it would be cool to host some type of file exchange website utilizing steem, but alas I am incompetent in the realm of software design haha; so if you'd like to help me spear head that project, I'd be happy to help where I can!

Sort:  

Just for the record I gave you a plug yesterday..hope it helps
here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54