Sort:  

Hey that sounds brilliant of them! I'm finally getting back online tonight. The power was off late last night and until about 12:30pm today so I started 4 hours late and then worked outside so this has been a disasterous day as far as commenting. How has it been for you?

I am working on a post for a contest that will award ESTM as the prize and most of my day has been taken up thinking it through and making a rough draft for a contest post. I wasn't even on here enough to miss you! How sad is that?

lol! Well at least you were working on something interesting!

Yeah, I'm not happy with it and maybe I'll be more inspired after a good night's sleep!

Oh, sorry to hear that. But you've probably been working on it since early this morning so by now it's probably perfected!

You are right. I think I have it how I want it and now that the other part of the world is waking up I will post it soon!
That tornado in Dallas was horrible.

Good job Melinda, I knew you would perfect it! Yeah that was pretty bad, some homes were totally gone but miraculously no one was killed!

That really is a miracle! With all that debris flying around it would be hard to stay safe.
I just posted my contest post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56