Sort:  

Is that super cheap also?

I get it included with Amazon Prime which is $119 a year and gets me free shipping on Amazon purchases, too. Since I can't get out to the stores I buy everything I can online so it is a bargain for me.

Oh yeah, that is dirt cheap! I read that the Prime subscriptions were their biggest profit in the whole operation.

They offer a lot of great stuff to watch and I am using it at least as much as Netflix. Because they make it so easy, I do find myself purchasing a few things that I want to see, so it is a good marketing devise for them, too.

Hey that sounds brilliant of them! I'm finally getting back online tonight. The power was off late last night and until about 12:30pm today so I started 4 hours late and then worked outside so this has been a disasterous day as far as commenting. How has it been for you?

I am working on a post for a contest that will award ESTM as the prize and most of my day has been taken up thinking it through and making a rough draft for a contest post. I wasn't even on here enough to miss you! How sad is that?

lol! Well at least you were working on something interesting!

Yeah, I'm not happy with it and maybe I'll be more inspired after a good night's sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56