You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - An Exploration of Transhumanism

in #technology6 years ago

images (7).jpg
Very intriguing this subject you simply addressed in this post adsactly. Actually invention is moving forward excessively fast.... To such a state that in the event that we look at the invention of a century back with that of the present century, we understand that it isn't even the shadow of what it was back in the days.

I'll tell to you what I feel about transhumanism. It is realized that all these tests and tasks are being completed and thought for the advantage of the world society. The future is to enhance the execution of the human body, broaden the life of the individual or even dispense with it and kill demise by maturing. That is the first perfect of this venture, yet we should consider the results it could have.

Plainly, if an invention can be made to extend life or even annihilate demise, it will be too exorbitant, as the request will be inconceivably high (clearly we as a whole need to live until the end of time). Accordingly just the rich will have the ability to buy a such invention. The other thing is that another time would start, another social class.... It will be the undying rich versus the mortal laborers. I think this will look exceptionally uncalled for. Give the cash a chance to choose whether you live perpetually or not. This could cause some grudges between the rich and poor people, similar to a common war. Also, this is, best case scenario.
images (9).jpg

In the most dire outcome imaginable, this innovation is additionally used to make super warriors or all the more effective weapons.

Presently I'll give you my assessment. I truly concur that inventions can be utilized to supply parts of the body, for example, legs, arms, eyes... In any case, I'm not very steady of utilizing inventions to kill passing by maturing. I trust that each individual has his chance here on the planet, everybody has a reason, comes to satisfy it and offers approach to others.... I want to carry on with a full life, satisfy my fantasies and objectives, do the things that make me happy.... As we discussed in the last article, you need to know how to use your chance. Also, well, when my chance comes, I'll leave in peace of mind and body.

That is my point of view , Mr. adsactly.

Much thanks to you for sharing this quality fact. I await your next post Welcome!!

Sort:  

@adsactly I'm not sure where this comment was stolen from, but considering this POS took my comment from here and posted it as a post here I'm sure nothing he does is actually his own content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37