DO CONTEST REALLY HELP?

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

I can state from the questions and the answers on my challenge page, as well as perhaps all the more telling are the answers on the pages of the sections from the individuals who were highlighted that I figure they do help.

When somebody is beginning off on steemit it's simply so difficult to get saw and difficult to begin discussions with individuals. The challenges that are out there enable individuals to discover a specialty and connect with other individuals they may have been hesitant to associate with otherwise...or more terrible their approach may have been seen as spammy and after that they get hailed.

The $$$ rewards have a tendency to be entirely little, yet I recollect when I initially began being energized winning like .35 SBD from a challenge and afterward the following day winning another .25 SD. In those days SBD was under a $1 so the esteem was nothing, yet winning was extremely cool.

Easily overlooked details like this helped me remain focused on steemit and persuade me to include money into the framework. Thusly I have alluded a couple of other people who now possess steem as a venture and my Brother Inlaw is here blogging...well posted twice now however it's a begin. He possesses 3000sp because of my suggestion which might not have occurred without contests...so do they enable, I to think so!

I concur with you! Indeed, even a portion of my nearby companions who joined reasoning they didn't have anything to offer Steemit have made companions and earned SBD through image challenges and so forth. In the event that there hadn't been an image challenge, they won't not have adhered around sufficiently long to get the hang of the stage.

Sort:  

So what is your problem? You stole my comment and made it a post. Are you really that lazy you can't write your own content?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46