You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY YOUR CELL PHONE BATTERY DRAINS FASTER | TIPS TO MAKE IT LAST

in #technology6 years ago

@afolwalex, Well this is really an eye-opener for me, I did not know half of what is mentioned in this post, thank you for this very useful information, especially the part about the brightness of the screen, I always have trouble seeing what's on there in the sunlight, I will adjust that for sure.

Sort:  

Yes, you should try to adjust that and take other precautions. I'm also guilty of that too, but I'm stopping it too.

Thanks for coming around.

Yes I will take all of your advice to heart, and if I forget something I will always refer back to this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76