You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock the Power of Chrome

in #technology7 years ago

NICE! This is a good looking post, you had my attention, because the latest versions of Firefox are biting it and I've switched to Chrome. So, I'm in! You are sowing seeds into your future posts, by giving people a vested interest in sticking around to see if they get mentioned, well done. Critique, you are missing an "a" in your first paragraph, and another further down. yep, super picky, huh? LOL Also, you could break up your big paragraphs to give more white space, just a smidge and I think the eye would travel down the page easier. Resteeming this one. Nicely done, keep it up!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the input. I really appreciate the feedback! I will try to apply the critique on my next next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51