You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The DJI Mavic Pro Fun Begin! Fancy Drone Shots Coming Soon 🔫

in #technology7 years ago

I would love to see side by side pictures of the drone above you while you surf and a GoPro mounted at the end of your board. I feel like that would give a whole 360 experience! Congratulations on your new toy. You deserve it :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
It would be huge filming in the water. I have to check the permissions first. Also I need to practice with the drone before flying over water :-)

Of course. My friend lost his drone to a waterfall. Luckily he had a less expensive version as his first one but that is definitely a risk. Would you be controlling it as you surfed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42