You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralized power is the danger of our times! And I don't mean Governments!

in #technology7 years ago

I remember Elon Musk has been investing in a company specialized in doing researches on the connection between humans' brains and computers. Although I don't know how this gonna work, I believe if we can make use of AI wisely it's doing more good than bad. AI is far from being comparable to our brains right now, but it's gonna happen and leaders surely will need to take that seriously.

Sort:  

I head Elon explain how its done.. He says you can inject some tech into your jugular vein and it will get to your brain and do its work .

GREAT!!! thanks Elon!

you flag me. your video all copyright. your photos all copyright. don't flag go on. note. you crazy dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56