You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW MUCH IMPORTANTLY TECHNOLOGY MIX-UP WITH OUR REGULAR LIFE

in #technology6 years ago

It's so true, technology has changed our lives in so many ways, hasn't it?!

I found your post because @rosmilage featured you in our Pay it forward contest; you should consider joining us too :)

Sort:  

I am really glad that @rosmilage featured me in her pay it forward contest..and I'm eager to joining with you all

@marufamitu that's great! @thedarkhorse posts the new weekly contest on Tuesday, so watch for it tomorrow and all the rules and explanation is there too 😅

Can you give me the exact link ?which contest is running now

Here is is . He just posted it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49