Hyper Evolution Of The Rise Of The Robots

in #technology7 years ago

Some people believe robots will create rapid growth for the economy while others think it will threaten our survival.

The technological advances in robotics is growing so fast that the full implications of their existence has little time to adjust.

In this documentary we look at the rise of robots and their effects on society.

Hyper Evolution Rise Of The Robots Part 1 Documentary


Hyper Evolution Rise Of The Robots Part 2 Documentary


What are your thoughts after watching this video?

Related Posts

Robotics Are Getting Better Meet Spot The Robotic Dog --- by @luzcypher

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

crazy post and gud work my frind..!!
keep it up and upvote and follow plz

wow youre on every post..keep it up!

Amazing posting and pictures. Thank for your information my friend. Nice to introduce with you

very informative..thank you!

I believe that robots and the use of robotics in everyday items is a great help to a lot of people, speeding up tasks and allowing for more time in the day to be better spent.

It will continue to grow as see a massive increase in their use in the coming years and nothing can stop it (short of catastrophic events and disasters etc). I am really keen to see a lot more robotic and technological use in the world as I am a sci-fi lover and I just need it haha!

Thanks for this.

I find it fascinating too but would draw the line in merging myself with robotics. No transhumanism for me. Thanks, but no thanks.

Its awesome post, Howerver if you Are Interested in customization of your android mobile view like a modern fast computer you may check my post
https://steemit.com/usa/@stemy/stunning-experience-of-modern-computer-on-your-mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48