Beings of Frequency - A Must-See Documentary

in #technology7 years ago

We are constantly bombarded with microwave frequencies with little concern for the consequences this may have for our well being.

All life resonates frequencies and human life specifically resonates with the same frequency of the Earth.

What effect does microwave frequency pollution have on us and the world we live in?

The answer to that question may surprise you.

In this video, we will explore how man-made frequencies are changing us and the natural world around us. How our magnetic compass is out of alignment and what that means for life on Earth.

Resonance ♥ Beings of Frequency ◦ A Must-See Documentary


What are your thoughts after watching this video?

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

I heard about this documentary sometime but I never found it. Thank you so much!!!

Me too. I did some searching, found it, and watched it. Very interesting.

Same! I had forgotten to get back around to viewing it.

Thanks for the great post. I'll be watching it this weekend with some noochy popcorn.

I saw this about a couple years ago and lost the link to it, Thank You for posting it! It made sense to me and I learned how to get away from all the sounds by hitting the woods and getting near a running river, certain sounds can drive ya nuts!

Yes, like the sounds of my ex-mother-in-law. Drove me nuts.

LOL I am not going to touch that one!

Thanks for sharing this, it really needs to get out there. We gave away our TV, try to shop at off hours, and stay out of the grid as much as possible! You can see in my blogs that we visit nature every weekend. We feel so much better and definitely more awake to what is really going on. I also just wrote about music and 440 vs 432 hz. Need to be so very careful !!


I've been interested in Schumann Resonance relating to Tesla's ideas for wireless energy transmission, which is slightly off topic, but my attention was caught by the beginning of this video. BTW I watched the whole thing.

I am very sympathetic to the idea that more research on cell phones, WiFi radiation etc. is greatly needed and the movie makes a good case for the cause. Nonetheless, in the interest of scientific truth, here is an article from skeptoid.com that refutes the ideas in the beginning of the video:

https://skeptoid.com/episodes/4352

Another thought was that new big data medicine could research electrosensitivity by comparing the addresses of people experiencing cancer and other diseases with the physical locations of electromagnetic wave sources.

Locate cell towers in your neighborhood here: http://www.cellreception.com/towers/

Thanks, Luzcy - I'll have to check this out... Been hearing a lot about the impact of 5-G lately, and I'm sure this goes hand-in-hand... Thanks for sharing!

Great video. Thanks for sharing. Yes we are definitely frequency beings. Everything is energy and it's about time we all understand this fast, especially with the whole 5G technology trying to be deployed, which is said to basically fry our cells to oblivion. We really need to understand that all these malicious and aberrant frequencies that are being deployed by governments and tech companies in order to supplies us with state of the art communication is all bullshit. In my honest opinion and that of many others, we have never been more out of touch and isolated with the world than now, but we have more and more ways of communication available to us.

Thanx for sharing I will stop there, this is a touch subject for me. I hope we all wake up.

Cheers. Followed, upvoted.

Feel free to follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72