Sort:  

3-0 here too! I filmed in the Summer house yest. I will do so again today :)

I know about your posts .. all of them was upvoted
I like very much your summer house
Thanks for sharing from your from your real life

More Summer house later as another lovely sunny day here in bonnie Scotland!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/bitcoin-trend-19-06-2017-midday-update
This is the last post for today
I will quit
wish you a great day

And rest :)

Yes is needed
Thanks for all
See u tomorrow

Rest up ... Daily Dose coming in the next hour :)

I will watch it from bed
I want to see summer house again

Yes is so lovely
but as you see in video you drink water .. no coffee.. hehe

By the way 2 weeks ago you wrote about hard fork 19
and
I understood, we expect coming up in the new hard fork 19 :

#1. Voting power will not last as long as depletion occurs quicker.
#2. The reward algorithm is going to go linear.
#3. The end of the whale flagging experiment .

My Question is:
What you expect for the new middle class of steemian?
I want to leave please clear answer here ( if possibe) when you have time
as a lot of users and me need aclear answer

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/hf19-are-you-ready-to-steem-on-after-the-hard-fork-19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33