Sort:  

Are you talking about IDE hard drives.. or 160GB to 320GB SATA hard drives?

Let me know what you need.. i bet you i can do you a kick ass deal :)

the older the better, but should be the most 320GB. if it is a good deal it would be great.

Tell me what you want.. make me an offer. I got boxes and boxes of hard drives.. ill do a cheap deal to get this started ;)

Thanks man, even does not know what is the good offer for this haha. I just need these for my son's project, but if this is a good price I will certainly buy a bit more.

Just tell me what you need, IDE or Sata.. what size.. how many units.

I will make a very good deal for you.. so cheap in fact you will think im full of shit :)

OK man, I will get back to you after about 9 hours as I need to tell my son. But this early I prefer IDE for the older ones and SATA for the 320GB ones. Be back thanks.

I got lots of old IDE drives i want to get rid of.. plenty of small SATA drives too.. hit me up when ready.. check back in a day or two ill post some cool stuff for sale :)

Hello. I got to research the pricing of salvaged hard drives. Would it be possible that you could sell those for 1 dollars each? I am looking for the old ones as I do not intend to use it on a PC but some of my son's hobby projects. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79