You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Or Super Cheap Computers, Laptops And Parts!!

in #technology7 years ago

I am not techy person, in simpler words I need a pretty decent desktop computer.

And what about shipping? Worldwide shipping would be pain.

Sort:  

Yes worldwide shipping on desktops is going to be a problem.

I don't mind selling the PC very cheap.. but paying money out of my pocket for shipping won't be happening.

Might stick to small items for now, and can do larger items pick up only from my warehouse in Australia.

Okay, I buy parts from you then might assemble desktop myself.

Yeah i could sell you a nice CPU and motherboard that would be cheap to ship.

I will be listing some good stuff for sale in the next week, please check my posts soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78