You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new computer, with AMD Ryzen 7 1700

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Ahaha, you beat me!
Same Processor, same Motherboard.
edit: seems steemit does not allow bigger pictures in comment, so here the link: CLICK
I took projects which have same WU length for comparison and WCG because its many different projects in one. So you can see where your CPU ranks in total power!

RyzenWUs.jpg

But the temperature is really high!! I have slowed down the fan and the Ryzen Master says 61-62°C
Your voltage is more then 0.1V higher then mine. Maybe forget the additional 100MHz and start the boards auto-energy management? That saved 3-5W under Prime95 for me for just a click in the BIOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32