You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Ecosia - Planting Trees by Surfing the Web

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Awesome! I was curious to see who else used/heard of Ecosia! It is really a cool idea and a great first step towards becoming the embodiment of my values! :) How long have you been using Ecosia and what is your tree counter at if I may ask? Followed!

Sort:  

I am using Ecosia some months now and contributed for a little more than 500 trees. I admit sometimes I still uses Google, but more and more I am using Ecosia. It gives a better feeling.

Very cool :) I've been using Ecosia for a few months as well. I enjoy watching the little tree counter grow to higher numbers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64