You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Producing Some Unique Content for Steemit

in #technology8 years ago

Hi there, personally I would like to see more cryptotainment and cryptofiction - not sure what to call it. I've been experimenting with them myself and would like to see someone more well versed in the scene try to do it xD

Sort:  

Duly noted :) I once did an "This alternative day in crypto history" kind of thing, may need to pick that up again :)

That sounds great :) There was a suggestion on reddit recently (few months ago) suggesting etherpunk fiction (like cyberpunk). I've taken the name and the community fizzled out rather quickly, but I guess a seed has been planted and some of us have been working on the concept in isolation. It paints a pretty good picture when you consider etherpunk to be somewhat like solarpunk (brighter side of the grit). Will be following up on your stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45