You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millennials: What Does The Future Hold ? Video Interview By Me :)

in #technology7 years ago

I request @yrja
I hope the video can be translated in Indonesian too, so that I can understand the contents of your video
because the motivation you provide is very in need right for us, especially for us who are still young

Sort:  

Hey @kachful19 ! That's awesome that you think so! So glad that I can be of help and give you value in some way :D I think there is this youtube feature where you can translate into all languages if its just translated to english first. I need to figure out how that functions! Thanks for dropping me a note and sharing some requests! Really appreciate it :D Thanks :D Have a nice day!

Thank you for the advice
hopefully I can learn again and understand more: D
thank you also the knowledge you give @yrja
Have a nice day!...

:D Have a nice day you too :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39