You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple AirPods and The Future of Apple [Product Review]

in #technology7 years ago

The only thing I don't like about airpods is they are pretty small, and I would be pretty much guaranteed to lose (probably just one of) them. Just like I do my other headphones all the damn time...grrrr. I'm so absent minded with things like this. :D

Sort:  

That's a common fear about them and I would actually say that practically speaking, what you're really likely to lose is the case. The thing is, the moment you remove them from your ear, you put them in the case, so I'm not actually worried I'll lose a bud. That being said, the case is so small, that you definitely could lose it. But then, it's not like I'd want it to be bigger just so I don't lose it. But yeah, that's a valid concern. Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55