You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 125 SBD ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: MINIAPPS

in #technology7 years ago

I'll take a chatbot assistant that has a uniquely designed character to my preferences and connected to the internet's mainframe. It comes along with me anywehere and can access the restaurants menu when entering their place. Because my chatbot spends time with me and learns from me without me telling it to save up info about me, it knows my preferences and tells me my first most probable choice available. Kind of like a interactive phone (or hologram in the future) but the interaction goes both ways and is genuine

What a cool time saver that will be. All that ofc only if the system was save

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22