You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Network Effect io

At the beginning I have the same feeling as @onceuponatime but I was just hearing and looking, then discover the clics and start to clic some tags... after 5 minutes got burn and have to close the window.... Was a very strange feeling.

Sort:  

its not a site that aims at keeping its visitors. That feel of not having the control can be really overwhelming!

It is indeed! :) Also they give you kind of a timer depending of what part of the world you are... On my screen at least I could not see the clock and that makes you more nervous. One wants to see how much time is left and if you can not... ;)

But it is very interesting. As a film editor I find it curious to see how the sounds, images and the way are mixed affect my emotional behavior. Thanks a lot for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81