Sort:  

I'm not looking for a specific model, just an all round good web browsing and word processing laptop. I would be interested in a core 2 duo but maybe one on the cheap side. Where can I talk to you in more detail?

I have some acer travelmate 6592 - they are core 2 duo.. nice sized screen.

Google them, they are nice units for how old they are.

I will setup an email or something soon so everyone can ask questions or purchase.

If you have some newer and cheaper laptops I'm all in. I think under 110 Aud is a good price for me.

Well thats just my average price.. here on steemit i will sell them very cheap to promote my account.

Maybe if you live in Africa you can get lucky :)

https://steemit.com/africa/@jimbojones/i-want-to-give-someone-in-africa-a-free-laptop

lol no I'm in the uk. We share the same queen though! :D

I could probably do a first generation i5 for about $100 including the shipping, as a special offer for this thread.

Email me here - jimbojones1409 at gmail dot com.

Ill see what i can find for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97