HP Chromebook x2 Review

in #technology6 years ago

HP Chromebook x2 Review

Click here to read source article from Digitaltrends.com

Summary

HP’s Chromebook x2 acts a lot like Microsoft’s Surface Book 2, with a well-equipped tablet that plugs into a keyboard base that’s heavy enough to keep the combination mostly stable. It’s a fast 2-in-1 that’s well-built and looks great, and it makes using Chro…

My Thoughts

Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards. I am excited to see what the future brings us. Great article by Digitaltrends

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your technology news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Sort:  

@jehovahwitness, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

=) introduce.bot.
Yes! Always.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98