Apple HomePod: 'wow' but 'uh-oh'

in #technology7 years ago

Apple HomePod: 'wow' but 'uh-oh'

Click here to read source article from Betanews.com

Summary

HomePod arrived yesterday at 9:40 a.m. PST; thank-you UPS for prompt delivery of my preorder. My initial reaction: Wow and uh-oh. The wow harkens back to the original iPod, which Apple released in October 2001. The company's design ethic treated the overall e…

My Thoughts

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret...is to press play. This was a great read from Betanews and it really opened my eyes to the possibilities of the future.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your technology news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Sort:  

Hello your name implies you’re a J.W. But you’re profile pic is of Mormon missionaries. I’m a little confused?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33